Association for Friends of African Baseball presents

Africa All Stars



Since 2004/4/17


AFRICA ALL STARS


2008 season are on schedule.

* at Jingu Nanshiki Stadium

・2008.3.23.(Sun) 16:00-18:00 Himaraya Ballpark
・2008.4.20.(Sun) 12:00-14:00 Himaraya Ballpark
・2008.5.25.(Sun) 16:00-18:00 Keyaki Ballpark
・2008.6.29.(Sun) 14:00-16:00 Keyaki Ballpark
2008.7.27.(Sun) 12:00-14:00 Keyaki Ballpark
・2008.8.31.(Sun) 14:00-16:00 Ohichou Ballpark
・2008.9.28.(Sun) 10:00-12:00 Ohichou Ballpark
・2008.10.19.(Sun) 14:00-16:00 Keyaki Ballpark
・2008.11.29.(Sun) 14:00-16:00 Keyaki Ballpark
・2008.12.14.(Sun) 14:00-16:00 Keyaki Ballpark


Scedule after August will be released in June.

Let's enjoy the baseball this 2008, too!


Jungu Gaienmae Stadium Map

Check the upcoming schedule from HERE.